Members of the management team for Anticimex International AB and members of the board for Anticimex TopHolding AB.

Executive Group Management

Jarl Dahlfors, CEO & President

Tomas Björksiöö, Chief Financial Officer

Ebba BondeChief Operating Officer


Ulf EripeChief Technology Officer


Mikael Vinje, VP Region North America

Guido Töpfer, VP Region Pacific

Tony Hurst, VP Region Asia

Thomas Hilde, VP Region Europe


Dick Bisschop, VP Region Central

Anders Lönnebo, VP Region Sweden

Mats Samuelsson, VP Region Insurance

Erica Edsholt, Executive Assistant to CEO

Board of Directors

Gunnar Asp, Chairman

Michael Kneeland, Board member

Anna Settman, Board member

Dick Seger, Board member

Per Franzén, Board member


Hans-Erik Andersson, Board member

Edward Brown, Board member


Published: 06/17/2016